Kia

-"Damn! ..I won!.." /the devil
(imaginarium of doctor parnassus) Now what?

Anyway..
Kia. Welcome to the darkness my lady. You found the way to my heart, and now you've got the keys to one of the empty apartments of big black broken bloody holes. Congratulations! You can go and come as you please.. it’s yours to use now! Excuse the mess - it’s under construction. (Watch out for the fallen shards of the past). It’s the darkest of times and the lights are under construction too (been out since last autumn -2011, and so has the warmth), so I suggest you'll put on something warm and bring your own light. Be careful Kia, it's easy to get lost in the cold darkness of my heart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0