betrayer (blev på engelska av någon anledning)

                
you sick fucked up retard motherfucker! how the fuck can you do this shit to me? I hate your stupid fucking idiot behaviour! does your retarded fucked up brain even work? I don't get it! I'm tierd of crying for you, tierd of worrie about you all the fucking time. you selfish stupid ego bitch, don't you ever think of me? of how much you hurt me when you time after time repeat your retarded circle. how the fuck can you betray me like that? everything I give to you, every thought, every word, every second i spend with you, does it even mean anything? you sick idiot, I gave my fucking heart to you, and you just throw it in the first trash can you get by. I'm sick of it now! don't ever assume I will be there for you anymore. I'm tierd of always be the one to dry your fucking eyes, tierd of comforting you after things you committed all by yourself. you are hurting me, time after time, and every fucking time I'm the one who hold you in my arms, I'm the one who calm you down, dry your eyes and forgive you again. for fuck sake, I can't do this shit anymore! I can't stand loving you, worrie about you, care about you, saving you, keeping you alive. you just slap me in the face and spit it all back at me! I don't want to listen to your freaky lies anymore, I don't want to love you the way I do. you sick fucking ego retard, leave me be! I hate that I love you so damn much!

                                       
so tell me, what's the point? what's the freaking point of loving you when you try to kill yourself every time I doesn't keep an eye at you? why create memories? why spending time together? why be best friends, twins, soulmates forever, copies of eachother? why share secrets? why laugh at things only you and I understand? why share everything when you without a warning gonna leave this earth forever, and leave me alone with all that we once created together? fucking betrayer!

                                


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nelly

aj, det gjorde ont att läsa. men du förklarar så bra hur du känner. krossad och besviken, kärlek som aldrig nådde fram.



det måste göra ont att älska någon som skadar sig själv så fort man tittar bort.

2010-04-15 @ 16:17:01
Postat av: psyki

hej! snygg blogg, hjärtskärande text! vi lägger dig på vår lista :)

Kram P

2010-04-16 @ 15:51:15
URL: http://psykiatrin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0