I can't be tamed

Det här är jag. En precis exakt sjuk jävla perfekt förklaring.
Såhär ser det ut när orden inte räcker till:



For those who don't know me, I can get a bit crazy
Have to get my way up 24 hours a day 'cause I'm hot like that
Every guy, everywhere just gives me mad attention
Like I'm under inspection, I always gets a ten, 'cause I'm built like that

I go through guys like money, flying out the hands
They try to change me but they realize they can't
And every tomorrow is a day I never plan
If you're gonna be my friend, understand:

I CAN'T BE TAMED! I CAN'T BE BLAMED! I CAN'T BE CHANGED!

if there was a question about my intentions, I'll tell ya
I'm not here to sell ya, or tell you to go to hell, I'm not a brat like that
I'm like a puzzle but all of my pieces are jagged
if you can understand this, we can make some magic, I'm wrong like that

I wanna fly, I wanna drive, I wanna go. I wanna be a part of something I don't know
and if you try to hold me back I might explode. By now you should know
I'm not a trick you play, I'm wired a different way
I'm not a mistake, I'm not a fake, IT'S SET IN MY DNA!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0